The Table

Ian Zumback      

The Table

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Murderer a Messenger", "Entertaining Angels", "Promise is a promise", "Hope beyond despair" sent at the time of purchase via email

Track Listing
1. Down In My Soul
2. Promise Is A Promise (feat. Anthony Hoisington)
3. The Table (feat. Chris Hoisington)
4. Entertaining Angels (feat. Brothers McClurg & Keri Cardinale)
5. Hope Beyond Despair
6. Resurrect Me
7. Brother To Brother (feat. Weston Skaggs)
8. Song Of Songs
9. Murderer A Messenger (feat. Jessica Crawford)
10. Manasseh

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Old Bear Records ID: 264554 Catalog ID: 2805 SKU: IZ00TTMN00-DD00 Created: 11/24/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.